Customer Reviews

Our customers love the quality flooring and service they receive. Learn more about the fantastic experiences they've had.

26
0
0
0
0
5.0
26 REVIEWS

Our customers love the quality flooring and service they receive. Learn more about the fantastic experiences they have had.

WRITE A REVIEW

Shatera Kanally

2 months ago

Great job, Budget Floors!! Damon and his crew did a fantastic job. He took the time to talk us through the options in our price range. Then his crew, Anthony and Rebecca, worked hard to get the job done. My kitchen area looks great. I'm so glad I went with Budget Floors and plan on using them in the future.

Adam Olivarez

7 months ago

Susan Allen

one year ago

Damon was amazing. He definitely went above & beyond. My flooring was delayed because of the shipping co. Damon drove to dallas on a Saturday back on Sunday so my contractors could finish my remodel on schedule. The flooring was great quality and the pricing was very competitive. Definitely recommend Budget Floors.

Stephanie Trotter

2 years ago

The staff is friendly, helpful, professional and was able to accommodate my specific scheduling needs. They did an excellent job of walking me through the options to find the flooring that would work best for my needs. I am very pleased with the results and will be using Budget Floors for future projects.

Casie Westfall

2 years ago

Great service - from the initial phone call all the way to the final walk through of the newly installed floors. If you are in the market for new flooring, I highly recommend you check out Budget Floors!

Brett Maxfield

2 years ago

Once we decided to have Budget Floors help us, Damon was quick to come out and see what we needed. He was honest and fair with his estimate. Their tile work was excellent. They were efficient and willing to do the work exactly the way we wanted. I highly recommend them.

Response from business
Brett thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate the opportunity to work with and your family and hope to see you guys in the future. Also want to thank Garth for representing Budget floors and going the extra mile.

Debbie Brannon

2 years ago

From management, sales person, down to the installers, they are 100% professional. I explained what I was needing and that is what I got. When the salesman did the measurements, I showed him what I wanted to match as far as pattern. His response was I think we have a pattern that will go great. He knew what he was talking about. I am saving up my money to finish the bedrooms and wouldn’t use anyone but these guys. Thanks again guys. You are the best.

R B

2 years ago

Damon and his crew do amazing work at a fair price! Will certainly use them for future projects!

Edith Rodriguez

3 years ago

Great customer service and his guys did a great job. Much appreciated.

Response from business
Thank you Edith! We were happy to help!

Trina Johnson

3 years ago

Damon was so kind in guiding me to the perfect floor for my house! Sean and his helper were absolutely AMAZING!!!! I highly recommend Budget Floors and I will definitely NEVER shop elsewhere! Thank you so much guys for making my house a home I can be proud of!!!!

Response from business
Thank you so much for letting us help you with your project, Trina! We are so happy to hear you love your new floors.

Mary Lee

3 years ago

We love our new flooring! Damon was very Honest, professional, and Knowledgeable about his products. He helped guide us to the right products for us.

Response from business
We're very happy to hear that you love your flooring, Mary! Thank you so much for choosing us to do your project for you.

Lori Hite

3 years ago

Quality Service ✅ Great Prices ✅ Fantastic Crew ✅ Amazing Craftsmanship ✅ Highly Recommend! Thank you for making my house look beautiful Budget Floors!

Response from business
Thank you so much Lori we appreciate the business .

Leslie Rivera

3 years ago

Damon and his team were extremely professional and competent. I had over 700 sqft of LVP flooring added to my home and it looks AMAZING. You will not go wrong with hiring this company!

Response from business
We were very happy to be apart of your project! Thank you so much, Leslie!

OVH

4 years ago

Response from business
Domenic, we're grateful to have your support! If we can assist you in the future, please feel free to let us know. -Damon, Owner

Aaron Strobel

4 years ago

Response from business
Aaron, a five-star guy deserves five-star flooring -- I'm very happy I could do the job for you! Give me a call if you have any flooring projects in mind. -Damon, Owner D

Kim Jordan

4 years ago

Crew is professional and product is the best on the market, and priced right! Would definitely recommend!

Response from business
You've floored us with your kind words, Kim! We're glad we were able to give you the best for you and your home. Make sure to give us a call if you ever have another flooring project that needs the best crew around. Until then! -Damon, Owner D

Mitch Jones

4 years ago

Damon and his crew installed LVT flooring and some carpet for our entire house. They are honest, easy to work with, and the end product looks great!

Jordan Henderson

4 years ago

Response from business
It looks like you loved the way your floors came out, Jordan! We're glad your family chose our family. We wish you and all your loved ones a happy New Year. -Damon, Owner D

Robin Fulce

4 years ago

Budget Floors of Amarillo installed Bella Wood flooring in a hallway and in our master bedroom. We could not be happier with the result. Attention to detail was just fantastic. I would recommend them for installationneeds.

Response from business
Going with Bellawood flooring was a great choice, Robin -- it's very durable and gives your house a nice warm look. It's thrilling to hear you loved the result! As a quick tip, using a Bellawood floor cleaner will keep your floors looking like new for a long time. Don't hesitate to give us a call if you ever need anything! -Damon, Owner D

Jorge Bustamante

4 years ago

Response from business
Jorge, it looks like we've floored you with our product and service! We can't thank you enough for choosing a small company like us so that we could go big on your floors. We'll be here for anything you might need. -Damon, Owner D

sean smith

4 years ago

Because Damon the owner is on point!! He is all about making the customer happy! He's honest cinsere and he doesnt gouge the customers!plus they do the best work in town..ie tile,vynl and wood ..

Response from business
Thanks sean that means alot.

Terri Tarpley

5 years ago

The flooring guys are very friendly and put in our wood flooring .They work really hard.

Dev Weisbart

5 years ago

Budget Floors is budget friendly with a great staff to meet all of your installation needs.

ADRIAN RAMIREZ

6 years ago

simple is the best

eduardo portillo

6 years ago

JoEllen Smart

6 years ago